Position	Name	Category	Club	RaceTime
1	Caelan Barnes	Male		06:31:57
2	Fiona Horsfield	Female	Kinross Road Runners	06:46:35
3	Keir Allen	Male		06:46:38
4	Hatty OMara	Female		06:55:41
5	Mario Rodriguez Rodriguez	Male		07:33:16
6	Geraldine Filos	Female		07:35:00
7	Andrew Steele	Male	Glasgow Frontrunners	07:35:11
8	Brian Kennedy	Male	Carnethy Hill Racing Club	07:48:05
9	Aoife Ni Mhaoileoin	Female		07:49:22
10	Grant Mowat	Male		07:57:58
11	Irene Molina	Female		08:00:52
12	Radoslaw Kustusz	Male		08:03:01
13	Cameron Dey	Male		08:03:21
14	Steve Doidge-Harrison	Male		08:04:04
15	Mark Buchan	Male		08:07:00
16	Jonathan Anderson	Male		08:08:43
17	lan Pledger	Male		08:11:51
18	Donald Brown	Male		08:11:52
19	Stephen Winter	Male	Shettleston Harriers	08:14:25
20	Janina Pescinski	Female		08:22:35
21	Nick Priestley	Male	Carnegie Harriers	08:32:18
22	Chris Shaw	Male		08:42:17
23	Thomas Hemmings	Male		08:48:37
24	Alexandra Harvey	Female	Ochil Hill Runners	08:50:51
25	Ben Dooner	Male		08:53:36
26	Jordan Kay	Male		09:05:30
27	Matt McGrath	Male		09:26:01
28	Harry Owen	Male		09:49:34
DNF	John Birtles	Male		
DNF	Elaine Calder	Female	Strathaven Striders	
DNF	Carl Dietrich	Male		
DNF	Liam Mitchell	Male		