Position	Name	Category	Club	RaceTime
1	Colleen Tait	Female		00:35:40
2	Rachel Wardrope	Female		00:38:07
3	Renata Nemeth	Female		00:39:15
4	MairiAnne MacKinnon	Female		00:39:54
5	Frederic Drion	Male		00:40:57
6	Ariane Loisel	Female		00:41:39
7	Katarzyna Sambora	Female		00:44:02
8	Wendy Grieve	Female		00:44:51
9	Douglas Brown	Male		00:44:59
10	Laura Harty	Female		00:45:01
11	Katie Turnbull	Female		00:45:22
12	Christine Mcmenemy	Female	Airdrie Harriers	00:45:58
13	Lisa Welsh	Female		00:46:03
14	Leanne Martin	Female		00:46:05
15	Kasia Ignaciuk	Female		00:46:46
16	Katy Marshall-Phelps	Female		00:46:47
17	Amy Mason	Female		00:46:51
18	Finlay Kerr	Male		00:47:42
19	Christina Greenaway	Female		00:48:18
20	Kay Stuart	Female		00:48:49
21	Polly Day	Female		00:49:33
22	Jacqueline Mitchell	Female		00:50:13
23	Sarah Barnett	Female		00:50:47
24	Cara kitching	Female		00:50:55
25	Eilidh Macleod	Female		00:51:08
26	Hazel Selfridge	Female	Airdrie Harriers	00:51:47
27	Elodie Burner	Female		00:52:59
28	Coralie Desbouis	Female		00:54:02
29	Barbara Hanning	Female		00:54:48

30	Rachel Robinson	Female	00:56:01
31	Maggie Deuchar	Female	00:57:49
32	Niall Deuchar	Male	00:57:50
33	Frazer Morrison	Male	01:04:11
34	Elizabeth Morrison	Female	01:04:12
35	Tara Quasim	Female	01:05:48
36	Isma Quasim	Female	01:05:49
37	Helen Mullen	Female	01:07:56
38	Emily Greenfield	Female	01:11:05
39	Abigail Smith	Female	01:11:05