Position	Name	Category	Club	Race Time
1	Philipp Braaker	Male	Team Erdinger Alkoholfrei	00:34:38
2=	Munro Stewart	Male	Dundee Hawkhill Harriers	00:35:31
2=	Jessie Roberts-Smith	Female		00:35:31
4	Joanne Page	Female	Okehampton RC	00:35:39
5	Martin Grant	Male		00:38:46
6	Lydia McGill	Female		00:39:39
7	Gemma Love	Female		00:40:17
8	Connor Leigh-smith	Male		00:40:28
9	Caroline Leigh-Smith	Female		00:40:31
10	Sarah Fraser	Female		00:40:47
11	Mary Collacott	Female		00:42:01
12	Kelly Warren	Female		00:42:27
13	Gus Maclennan	Male		00:43:36
14	Caillou Leigh-Smith	Male		00:45:10
15	Amy Bonstow	Female		00:49:10
16	James Rawlinson	Male		00:50:29
17	Lisa Waterston	Female		00:51:13
18	Marianne Howden	Female	Running Sisters Tayside	00:51:14
19=	susan Hamilton	Female		00:51:25
20=	Carolyn Rawlinson	Female		00:51:25
21	Mark Gormley	Male	Stornoway Running & Athletics Cl	00:53:05
22	David McKillop	Male	Dronfield Running Club	00:53:38
23	Ally McKillop	Female	Dronfield Running Club	00:54:04
24	John Craig	Male		00:54:38
25	Deborah Cooke	Female	Jog Scotland Kinross	00:58:34
26	Rhonda Lamont	Female		00:58:52
27	Sarah Finlayson	Female		01:00:28
28	Alison Cowie	Female		01:01:27
29	Nanda Haidir	Male		01:01:53
30	Kathleen Tough	Female		01:01:54
31	Hannah Grist	Female		01:02:36
32	Sarah Proctor	Female		01:02:39
33=	Frazer Morrison	Male		01:05:20
33=	Liz Morrison	Female		01:05:20
35	Jenna Stone	Female		01:08:05